My Perfect Holiday

On a sunny Monday, my brother and I, because I really loved it, we probably went to 2 or 3 places with my Brother . First I went To the waterpark and first and then to the movies and I also went ice skating. I watched like 3 movies or maybe 4. The first movie was called No way home. The second movie was called Sonic the Hedgehog 2.  The third movie was Minions the new ones. I don’t remember the fourth one but I think that movie was cool. Last time I went ice skating in year 4 and it was so cool! I really loved it and I never fell. I felt so scared, like I had goosebumps on my legs. After going ice skating with my brother we went to a place I don’t remember what it was called and they had chilli dogs/hot dogs so we ate them. After being hungry I felt really thirsty so We got some bubble tea And we finished it. My one was mango bubble tea and it tasted terrific! After drinking and talking about a movie my parents came to pick me and my brother up. We went in the car except  my older brother because he still had to work. After reaching home we ate leftovers and watched our favourite movie. It was lava, something I really enjoyed!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *